Oceans of Possibilities – Tuesday, May 31 through Wednesday, August 31

Read or listen to a book and enter our weekly drawing.

Friday, June 3: GOODTIME III – 2 passes

Friday, June 10: Lake County Captains- 4 ticket voucher

Friday, June 17: Cleveland Orchestra-2 ticket voucher Blossom Music Festival Concert

Friday, June 24: Akron Rubber Ducks-4 ticket voucher

Friday, July 1: Green Ridge Golf Course- 4 certificates for 9 hole rounds of golf

Friday, July 8: Holden forests & Gardens-4 passes to Cleveland Botanical Garden or Holden  Arboretum

Friday, July 15: Dr. Sid Savitt, O.D.-2 gift certificates $25 each

Friday, July 22: finish Line Car Wash-2 gift cards $25 each

Friday, July 29: Dunn Hardware, Richmond Heights-$25 gift certificate

Friday, August 5: Chipotle-2 dinner for 2 gift cards

Friday, August 12: Cleveland Monsters-2 lower bowl seats

Friday, August 19: BEEBOP Wireless Headphones

Friday, August 26: Rock & Roll Hall of Fame-2 ticket voucher

All participants will automatically be entered into a raffle for a final prize basket.